Every country where same sex marriage is legal

Slovenia: As of October 4, 2022 Slovenia became the first Eastern European country to legalize same-sex marriage following a parliamentary vote. 

Cuba: In September of 2022, Cuba finally recognized same sex marriage rights after a historic national referendum in which Cubans.

Andorra: Andorra became the 33rd country to recognize same sex marriage rights, as lawmakers in the tiny nation of just 77,000 voted.

Chile: The legalization of same sex marriage was proposed in Chile back in 2017, and on December 7, 2021, the bill finally passed.

Switzerland: Switzerland joined the list after 64.1% of the country voted to allow samesex couples to marry in a nationwide referendum on September 26, 2021. 

Costa Rica: On May 26, 2020, Costa Rica became the first country in Central America to recognize and perform same-sex marriages.

Northern Ireland: On October 22, 2019, Northern Ireland joined the rest of the United Kingdom in legalizing same-sex marriage.

Ecuador: Following a high court ruling same sex marriage is legal across Ecuador as of June 12, 2019.

Taiwan: Taiwan became the first Asian country to permit same sex marriage following a parliamentary vote on 

Austria: Following a high court ruling that was not opposed by parliament same sex marriage became legal in Austria on January 1, 2019.

Click Here